Lviv, Ukraine

mobile: +38(098) 211-58-29

mobile: +38(050) 602-01-75 

e-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

If you want to get a professional expert assessment of your particular legal situation but know no one to ask for help to protect your interests in property, corporate, family or other disputes? Now, with the opening of our new office, everyone can use the services of an experienced and highly qualified attorney in Lviv, Ukraine. 

Specialization

Complex legal services for business at various stages of economic activities, including the preparation and analysis of documents, resolution of corporate disputes, turnkey establishment of legal entities of any form of ownership, obtaining licenses, certificates and other permissive documents are the main directions of work of our experts.

In addition, you can always trust our attorneys in Lviv with civil and family disputes of any complexity: joint property, protection of their interests in courts of various levels, debt collection, probate and more. 

Benefits

Today, there are a lot of attorneys in Ukraine, especially in Lviv, who provide various services in the field of jurisprudence. However, with each year, more and more customers choose to use services of the experts of our Law firm Viktor Reshetov & Partners, because cooperation with professionals in the field always implies:

  1. Honesty and maximum transparency towards the client.
  2. Professionalism in dealing with legal problems of any degree of complexity.
  3. Absolute confidentiality of the information received from the client in the process of cooperation.
  4. Affordable prices for legal services in Lviv and other cities of Ukraine (Kyiv, Khmelnytsky, Chernivtsi, Ivano-Frankivsk, Odessa, etc.).
  5. Individual consideration of each case and development of a comprehensive and effective strategy for the protection of clients' interests in courts of various instances.

These five "pillars", which the work of our attorneys in Ukraine (Lviv) is based upon, allowed us to win the trust and respect of loyal customers.

They recommend us to friends and family, and it is the best argument in favor of the professionalism and high level training of specialists of our attorney company. By calling +380 (50) 602-01-75, +38 (098) 211-58-29 now and having any complex legal situation, you will certainly be able to feel the security and confidence in the future.

 

Read also:

Lawyer in Lviv in family matters. Divorce lawyer.

Lawyer in Lviv, inheritance law. Probate lawyer.

Lawyer in Lviv real estate.

Lawyer in Lviv, debt collection.

Lawyer in Lviv for business registration.

Lawyer in Lviv to work with contract review.

Lawyer in Lviv at competitive disputes. Competition law.

Lawyer in Lviv. Immigration lawyer.

Our offices:

LEGAL SERVICES IN CHERNIVTSI. LAWYER CHERNIVTSI.

LEGAL SERVICES IN VINNYTSYA. LAWYER VINNITSYA.

LEGAL SERVICES IN KHMELNYTSKYI. LAWYER KHMELNYTSKYI.

г. Львов

моб.тел.: +38(098) 211-58-29

моб.тел.: +38(050) 602-01-75 

e-mail:  Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.

Хотите получить профессиональную экспертную оценку вашей частной правовой ситуации? Не знаете к кому обратиться за помощью, чтобы защитить свои интересы в имущественных, корпоративных, семейных или других спорах? Теперь, с открытием нового офиса нашей юридической фирмы "Решетов и Партнеры", каждый желающий может воспользоваться услугами опытного и высококвалифицированного адвоката в Львове.

 

Специализация

Комплексное юридическое обслуживание бизнеса на различных этапах осуществления хозяйственной деятельности, включая составление и анализ документов, разрешение корпоративных споров, создание юридических лиц любой формы собственности «под ключ», получение лицензий, сертификатов и прочих разрешительных документов – приоритетные направления работы наших экспертов.

Наряду с этим вы всегда сможете доверить адвокатам нашей юридической фирмы в Львове гражданские и семейные споры любой степени сложности: раздел совместного имущества, защиту своих интересов в судах различных инстанций, взыскание долгов, оформление наследства и многое другое.

 

Преимущества

На сегодняшний день существует немало адвокатов Львова, которые предоставляют различные услуги в области юриспруденции. Тем не менее, с каждым годом все больше и больше Клиентов отдает свое предпочтение специалистам юридической фирмы под управлением Решетова В.В. именно потому, что сотрудничество с профессионалами в своем деле, это всегда:

  • Честность и максимальная открытость во взаимоотношениях с Клиентом.
  • Профессионализм в решении юридических задач любой степени сложности.
  • Абсолютная конфиденциальность информации, полученной от Клиентов в процессе сотрудничества.
  • Доступные цены на юридические услуги в Львове и других городах Украины (Киеве, Хмельницком, Черновцах, Ивано-Франковске, Одессе и т.д.).
  • Индивидуальный порядок рассмотрения каждого правового эпизода и разработка комплексной и эффективной стратегии по защите интересов Клиента в судах различных инстанций.

 

Эти пять «китов», на которых базируется работа наших адвокатов в Львове, позволили на сегодняшний день завоевать доверие и уважение постоянных клиентов.

 

Нас рекомендуют своим друзьям и близким, а это – лучший аргумент в пользу профессионализма и высокого уровня квалификации специалистов нашей юридической фирмы "Решетов и Партнеры". Позвоните по телефонам +380(50) 602-01-75, +38(098) 211-58-29 прямо сейчас и, находясь сегодня в любой сложной правовой ситуации, вы непременно сможете почувствовать защищенность и уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

  

Адвокат в Львове по семейным делам

Адвокат в Львове по наследственным делам

Адвокат в Львове по недвижимости

Адвокат в Львове по взысканию долгов 

Адвокат в Львове по регистрации бизнеса

Адвокат в Львове по работе с договорами

Адвокат в Львове по конкурентным спорам