An extract from the Law of Ukraine “On Advocacy and Legal Practice”: 

“A lawyer in Ukraine is an individual with a law degree, knowledge of the state language and a minimum of two years-experience in the field of law, who passed qualifying exam and probation, swore the Oath of the lawyer of Ukraine and has a certified right for legal practice” (Article 6)

“Legal practice is an independent professional activity of the lawyer concerning protection, representation and rendering of other legal services to the client” (Article 1) 


Lawyer in Kiev Reshetov Viktor Viktorovych:

In 2000 he graduatedwith honors from National university of "Law academy of Ukraine named after Yaroslav Mudry”. As a student, he published two scientific articles:“Risk in criminal law" and "House property law".

Since 2000 he gave lectures at higher educational institutions on the following subjects: “International law”, “International private law”, “Civil law”, “Commercial law”, as well as delivered elective courses on “Drafting legal documents for business” and “Property Dispute Resolution”.

In 2001 he started his legal practice at the law firm in Ukraine, specializing in legal support for businesses. While working there, he not only directed several projects, but also provided organizational guidance of legal services for some of his clients.

In 2004 he received a certificate, allowing legal practice (“Certificate № 251, allowing legal practice since May 14th, 2004”), and established his own firm.

 

Areas of practice:

While working he has gained valuable experience in the field of corporate disputes and business raider attack counteracting. Those cases comprise a major workload.

Second most important field is dedicated to legal support of enterprises and other legal entities. With some of the enterprises the whole spectrum of legal services is provided, while others require only very complicated and responsible tasks, or non-standard cases and projects.

Currently we have an experience of cooperation with credit unions, banks, insurance companies, medical centers, production companies, trade and building companies, etc.

Apart from legal entities’ support, we also work with citizens, including private businessmen.

My field of specialization includes court practice on business, administrative and civil cases, as well as securities, intellectual property rights, real estate, privatization, inheritance law, conducting of criminal proceedings on economic crimes and credit relations (contestation of notary's endorsement of execution, mortgage contracts, division of marital property, etc.).

One should separately mention practice of agreements’/external-economic contracts’ conclusion and support.

Moreover, he has experience with tax disputes.

You can read in detail about proceedings on the cases in the section “Results on the cases”.

Addresses of the law firm in Kiev and Chernivtsi are indicated in the section “Contacts”.

 
 

Certificates and diploma:

Извлечение из Закона Украины «Об адвокатуре и адвокатской деятельности»:

« Адвокат Украины  - это физическое лицо, имеющее высшее юридическое образование, владеющее  государственным языком, имеющее стаж работы в отрасли права не менее двух  лет, сдача квалификационного экзамена, прошедшее стажировку, принятое  участие в  адвокатской деятельности. (cтатья 6 Закона)

«Адвокатская деятельность - независимая профессиональная деятельность» (статья 1 Закона) 


Адвокат Решетов Виктор Викторович

В 2000 году окончил с отличием Национальный университет «Юридическая академия Украины имени Ярослава Мудрого» (г. Харьков). Во время учебы опубликованы два научных доклада на различные тематики.

С 2000 года преподавание в высших учебных заведениях следующих предметов: «Международное право», «Международное частное право», «Гражданское право», «Коммерческое право», а также спецкурсы: «Составление хозяйственных процессуальных документов», «Решение земельных споров».

Начиная с 2001 года, занялся юридической практикой при адвокатской конторе, которая специализировалась на юридическом сопровождении бизнеса. Во время работы в адвокатской конторе, кроме ведения отдельных проектов, также организационно возглавлял юридические службы некоторых своих клиентов.

В 2004 году получил свидетельство о праве на занятие адвокатской деятельности и открыл собственный офис. 

Специализация:

За время работы наработанный опыт в области корпоративных споров и противодействия рейдерским захватам бизнеса. Эти дела занимают основной объем дел в практике.

Другим лицом направлением работы является юридическое сопровождение предприятий и других юридических лиц. На некоторых предприятиях все проекты юридических, а на других - только особо сложные и ответственные задачи или нестандартные для данного предприятия дела и проекты.

На данный момент есть опыт сотрудничества с кредитными союзами, банками, страховыми компаниями, медицинскими центрами, производственными предприятиями, торговыми и строительными компаниями и т.п.

Кроме обслуживания юридических лиц, также занимаюсь делами граждан, в т.ч. частных предпринимателей.

К специализации относятся также судебная практика по хозяйственным, административным, гражданским делам, практика по ценным бумагам, право интеллектуальной собственности, недвижимость, приватизация, наследственное право, ведение уголовных дел по хозяйственным преступлениям, кредитным отношениям, в т.ч. оспаривание исполнительных надписей нотариуса, ипотечных договоров, раздел имущества супругов и т.п.

Отдельно необходимо выделить и практику составления и сопровождения договоров, а также внешнеэкономических контрактов. 

Существенный опыт адвоката по налоговым спорам. 

С реальными делами, которые находились в производстве, вы можете ознакомиться на сайте в разделе « Результаты по делам ».
Офисы адвоката в Украине находятся по адресам, указанным на сайте в разделе « Контакты ».
 
 

Сертификаты, диплом, свидетельство: